Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Kates Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Short term- up to 6 months We love living in this area- it's peaceful and convenient to everything. What we're offering: Own spacious bathroom and bedroom (unfurnished, but we can help to get you what you need) Built in robe + linen cupboard Ceiling fan Use of the third bedroom for visitors House is fully furnished, including brand new whitegoods Electricity and unlimited internet included in rent Street parking Outdoor entertaining area 5min walk to Coles/Woolworths 10min walk to Morningside train station Bus stop out the front

Flatmates

You'd be sharing with a couple: Nicolette 35yo Teacher/Social Worker, loves baking Robbie 32yo Electrician, enjoys tinkering with projects in the garage Both love learning new things, trying to be healthy, travel and op shops. We're friendly people hoping to create a relaxing, welcoming home. What we're looking for: Someone who is tidy and respectful of common areas and housemates Reliable and trustworthy Friendly, happy to have a chat, but generally content to do their own thing Keen to hang some of their own pictures on the walls to make it homey Keeps own bedroom and bathroom clean and helps out with shared areas Non-smoker
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.