Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Cuthbert Road, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

AVAILABLE NOW

Located in Cuthbert Rd, Reservoir (Opposite Reservoir Leisure Centre and Andrews Reserve). WIthin walking distance of: Reservoir Train Station, Tram 86, Broadway Shopping Centre, Yarra Ave Shops, Darrebin Creek Trail and nearby parks/gardens, St Georges Rd Trail and much more...

The house: 3br, 1 bathroom, seperate toilet, gas heating and cooking, a/c, large secure backyard, plenty of seperate places to hang out and relax, large shed, off street parking, Large veggie & herb garden with room to expand...
House is furnished (except your room) but all furnishings are negotiable.

The bedroom available is located at rear of house, large built in wardrobe, built in desk/dressing table, south facing windows overlooking backyard. Plenty of space for queen size bed and some other small furniture items. Dimensions are approx 3.5 x 2.7m plus built in robes.

Rent is $760 per calandar month. Bond is $800.

The vibe of the house is relaxed, friendly, tidy and respectful. You should be prepared to split the bills evenly and contribute to housework equally.

Pet friendly (excluding cats). There are currently no other animals living in the premisis.
Smoking is ok outside the house.
Sorry, no child residents welcome.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with me - 34 yo, M-F 9-5 type of job. I like gardening, astronomy, and camping. I chill out at home by listening to some tunes, watching tv shows and enjoying a beverage (generally tea/wine/bourbon depending on the time of day). Described by past housemates as relaxed and reliable.

Please contact me to talk more and organise a time to drop around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.