Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Boronia Street, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Double room with mirrored built ins available in modern 2 bedroom unit only 2 minute walk from Dee why beach. New kitchen with dishwasher and new bathroom and large balcony. Internal laundry with washing machine. Fully furnished apart from the bedroom.


Sharing with me, easy going 30 yr old female, very clean, neat and tidy. quiet through the week (but not boring ๐Ÿ˜…) but cherish my precious weekends and like to enjoy the beach side life style of Dee why. I love to relax with a beer and listen to music in my down time or go out for drinks and dinner with friends. I try to keep active and live a healthy happy lifestyle! :) looking for someone who I can be friends with and who will enjoy the occasional glass of wine with me :) don't want to feel like I'm walking on eggshells all the time! Also not mad about the tv so hoping to find someone who feels the same and won't be in front of it every evening and will enjoy all that this amazing location has to offer! Call me to arrange a time to come and see the place

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.