Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cotswold Street, Mount Warren Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Relaxing and peaceful sun-filled unit to live in. Close to main shops, public transport.

Ideally located, half-way between Brisbane and the Gold Coast. 30 minutes from the City or Beach.

The neighbours are very friendly and look out for each other. Open to hosting a couple as well, but the cost will be slightly higher.

If you enjoy cats, the Unit hosts two friendly cats that mind their own business.

The room has a single bed, portable wardrobe, bedside table, standing fan and lamp. Tenant welcome to use the study with me (there is an extra chair and long desk).

Unit is fully furnished, so tenant is welcome to use furniture and appliances in unit. There is a small gym in the garage too and some storage space. Parking space on property.

Not near flood endangered areas.

Flatmates

I am a friendly, 33 year old, health-orientated and new age female. I love my yoga, animals and my bargain shopping. I love the outdoors, the sunshine and exploring different places. Open to considering alternative arrangements to suit what people need. Just email me for more information. Studying while working at the moment. I like to keep the place fairly clean and tidy but I am not a complete Nazi :) I am part Asian, so I do not usually wear shoes inside the house. I also try to be as energy conscious and conservative as possible and switch lights off when I am not in a room. I am fairly busy and independent but open to heading to the beach or hanging out over the weekend :)

Amanda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Amanda
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Mt Warren ParkClose by
T-Dimension Ltd21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
Woolworths Beenleigh23 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Super PizzaClose by
Thai Manola3 min walk
Beenleigh RSL9 min walk
Beenleigh Historical Village & Museum14 min walk
The Village Cafe15 min walk
Miss Amanda's Cakes19 min walk
Beenleigh Tavern21 min walk
Red Rooster Beenleigh22 min walk
Subway® Restaurant23 min walk
Donut King23 min walk
Sushi Guru23 min walk
Fresh Flava's23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Rochester Dr near Willshire St4 min walk
Rochester Dr near Vermont Cr4 min walk
Mount Warren Bvd near Robert Stanley Dr4 min walk
Robert Stanley Dr near Merrow St4 min walk
Robert Stanley Dr near Doveton Cr5 min walk
Mount Warren Bvd near Shea Ct7 min walk
Rochester Dr near Guyra Cl7 min walk
Vermont Cr near Rochester Dr10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Beenleigh24 min walk