Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

The room has a walk in wardrobe with own bathroom, is spacious big size, furnished with 2 single beds, study desk.

It's located in a convenient address, 2 min walking to Woolsworth, 5 min walking to Wolli Creek station.

It is ready for rent $195 per week, per person, house bills share (gas and electricity) and also wifi unlimited internet included.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Claudia and my friend is Fernanda, we are both Brazilian living in Sydney for a year and a half. We are traffic controller and we usually wake up early and go to bed early.

Preferably we are looking for someone friendly, quiet, respectful to join us!

We are looking for a new Flatmate who will share a suite with another boy. His friend who is sharing with him is going back to his original country so we need to replace him!

You will share the room with a friendly professional chef who is respectful.

Long term, available from 4th October.

Contact us and arrange an inspection!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.