Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Grimes Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room for rent in Auchenflower/Milton just outside the city. Very close to Auchenflower train station and Milton Road. Main area is wooden flooring, spacious with a modern style and air conditioning. Kitchen is very open design. Lounge is furnished however common area lacking a few items such as bookshelves etc. Whole apartment external has very recently been painted and lobby carpets also replaced. Apartment block has a total of 12 units split between two buildings. The room is on the ground floor.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 28 year old male Engineer. I usually work 8-5 M-F. I go to CrossFit most nights after work. I eat healthily and try to stay active, which is a priority for me. I am fairly quiet and reserved until I get to know people, enjoying my own company more than entertaining. I enjoy hanging out with close friends for coffee often. I am clean and I like my house to be organised, although if I get busy I won't lose sleep over dirty dishes in the sink. I am looking for someone who is considerate of the shared space, comfortable with a quiet housemate and is not too noisy.

Contact Rhys
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message