Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Highbury Road, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

It is a brand new house. Medium size room with single mattress and built in robe.
Big living room and very nice kitchen. There is an extra 1 study room which you can also use. Gardening is included as part of the owner's service (you don't need to do any gardening).
The house is just behind Kmart & Coles 24 hours Burwood, Hungry Jacks, KFC, Tram 75, 733 Bus, close to Woolworths, Medical Centre, Deakin University, etc.


I am a full time student. I am living with other 3 housemates: 1 couple (working), 1 male (working). They are both young, friendly, and easy going people. I am planning to move in the other place because is more easy for me to do my activity. Now I am looking for someone to occupy my medium room until the contract in this house is finished around end of Aug 2017.
I am looking for fun people, tidy, clean and honest. No smokers or pet allowed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.