Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Basil Street, Newport, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome


To rent: A large, unfurnished, master bedroom. It has it's own giant walk in robe & ensuite bathroom, a big window overlooking a sunny front garden. Fantastically it also has its own split system heating/air conditioner!!

It's in a BRAND NEW & spectacular, town house on a quiet street, overlooking a primary school sports field. Sunny, warm and spacious, the house is modernly, fully furnished. All room's have split system heating/air-conditioning. Property has 3 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms, dishwasher, european laundry and garage

The townhouse is located close to trains, supermarkets, caffe's and pubs - with a 5 min drive to Williamstown beach

Gas, electricity, unlimited wireless internet & water are all included in the monthly rent, on a strict fair use policy

We are looking for a single person, who's currently employed, quiet, considerate and clean

Sorry not pets :(

Please contact to organise a time to meet us and view the room

More about the Flatmates

Share with two single, quiet, hard working, fulltime professionals. We are both generally up early (530/630am) in the mornings. Therefore we are specifically looking for someone who is quiet and considerate of others when it comes to their living style - if you sleep with music playing, watch TV into the wee hours of the night, or decide to cook tasty snacks in your high heels at an ungodly hour - we wont be picking ya! :D

Sarah on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sarah
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message