Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brassall.

Drysdale Place, Brassall, QLD

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is in a great, secluded area at the end of Workshop Road only built about 2 years ago.

We have a large front and backyard, I park in the lawn in the front so you will be able to use the driveway and/or garage as you like.

The kitchen is modern, covered patio area, split system AC in the living room (rarely used as the house stays very cool in summer). Brand new refrigerator bought last week for your use.

I am renting out the main bedroom, with a great ensuite attached. There are three bedrooms in the house, the price I am advertising for includes the main bedroom and the third smallest bedroom you can use for whatever you'd like as right now it is empty. This would be great as a study, extra lounge, etc.
As mentioned before, this also comes with your own use of the garage and driveway because I don't use them. Full access to everything in the house because I don't mind sharing :)

Bills are not included in rent but they are normally pretty low amounts paid quarterly.

More about the Flatmates

I am 23 and work mostly weekend late nights with a few other shifts now and then throughout the week so I am usually in and out of the house. Currently, there are no pets here but I am open to the possibility of my new housemate having a dog or cat if they are well behaved, and I am considering getting a pet within the next few months.

Because I am usually working weekend nights, the house stays pretty quiet and is definitely not a "party" house but of course, occasionally I will have a few drinks out the back or have a few friends over and do not mind you bringing yours over as long as they're respectful.

I prefer a female roommate close to my age, but would possibly consider a mature couple since it is the master bedroom being rented out.

If you are interested in swinging by, I am available most week days and prefer if you text me to arrange **do not call me please**.

Hope to hear from you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.