Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Gresham Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Two 30-something females + Serge (our resident spoodle) seek a third housemate to join our Casa. We are: • f/t workers in the city (fashion retail) • houseproud • carnivores • lovers of music, art/design, fashion, travel, afternoon drinks and dinner parties The house: • Cute 3-bed QLD’er, recently painted, air con & dishwasher • Fully furnished, except your room • Room will fit Queen size bed and has a built-in robe • Large shared bathroom with cast-iron tub and separate shower • Front and rear covered deck • Vege patch already on the go • Off-street parking • Ample storage under house • Quiet street • Walking distance to cafes and bars/restaurants in East Brisbane/Gabba You must be: • Aged 25-37 • Easy-going and sociable • Not a student, couple, or first-time share-houser • Interested in a share house experience, but not dependent on us • Equally houseproud and tidy • Financially reliable • Dog friendly Bottom line: • Rent $175 p/w + utilities (paid fortnightly) • WiFi, Netflix and Stan hooked up ($27/month) • No more pets • Room available immediately If our digs sound like a good fit for you, get in touch!

Flatmates

Read above
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.