Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster East, Melbourne.

Doncaster Road, Doncaster East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

This property is located opposite Tunstall Square in East Doncaster. It is in walking distance to Coles, banks, coffee shops and more. Public transport at your door, takes you into Melbourne, Airport, and Mitcham Station. The Eastern Freeway is just down the road too.
The home is surrounded by a peaceful garden setting. It is furnished with lounge and kitchen setting. Spacious area to live and make home.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Margaret. I am a mature working lady. I work with people with Intellectual Disabilities in Melbourne and Geelong. I am also a Primary School Teacher and Theologian. I love people, dancing, music and singing. I love going to music festivals and love travelling too. I play the piano and have many musical instruments as I sometimes teach children - particularly pre-school children rhythm, beat and melody. I am looking to share my home with a mature working lady, who is seeking a home in this area. Someone who is quite happy with their own company and willing to live in my home alone at times, when I am in Geelong or away. There is room for a small pet, if desired. I am not a party person, but do enjoy watching a movie, chat or share a meal together. Am willing to share my home with two beautiful kittens...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.