Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Arncliffe, Sydney.

Booth Street, Arncliffe, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

less then 10 minutes walk from Wolli Creek station and woolworths

the house is massive and is formed of:

-living room
-dining room
-big backyard(which is sunny all day)
-4 bedrooms

great vibe,the house is always clean and very nice people.
in the rent are included the bills plus utilities like shampoo,toilet paper etc.. and all the cleaners for the house.
We got a kitten as well :)

More about the Flatmates

we are 2 male italian from tuscany 23 both,1 french guy 26 and 1 chilean girl 27 all worker and student.the other 2 girls in the share room(1 english,1 french) both 25 years old are moving out cause the expiring of the visas on wendesday 12th.
we are looking for the new two ladies for the share room in the pictures to complete our amazing house.we are all respectful and very clean and we want people like us to enjoy our amazing house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.