Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Morris Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room is one of three in a nice townhouse located in Central Paddington just off Latrobe Tce. It is literally across the road from Woolworths and the Paddington Central bus-stop.

Room is a great size, with double mirrored built is wardrobe. The unit is spread across 4 levels and has a nice small courtyard out the back and a shared pool out the front.

There is also a lock up garage that you would be able to park your car in.

The property is fully furnished except for the bedroom you would be taking over. There is also potentially some space should you have some furniture of your own.

I will be posting photos later this week. :)

More about the Flatmates

The other housemates are two 29 year old male young professionals, easy going and tidy.

We are looking for someone with a similar lifestyle who needs a good, convenient place to live.

I unfortunately have to leave as I am moving overseas but I have lived here for 2 and a half years and loved every minute of it.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.