Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Sydney.

New South Head Road, Rose Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome

This is great apartment literally on the beach of Rose Bay with full ocean views from the living room, balcony and both bedrooms. The apartment has 2 similar light and spacious double bedrooms which look directly out onto Rose Bay beach and with an outdoor pool and an internal laundry in the building. There is a large lounge room with full glass frontage overlooking the balcony and the beach. The bedroom and living room are currently unfurnished but I will be looking to furnish the living room unless you have furniture you would like to bring. The apartment comes with a shared bathroom with a bath and standing shower.

The apartment is a 5 minute walk to Rose Bay ferry terminal and within easy access of the city and airport. Rose Bay Village is well stocked with local cafes and restaurants, boutiques, various gym venues and with a Woolworths across the street. Rose Bay sailing and paddle boarding school is also a 2 minute walk from the apartment. Suburbs within a 5-10 minute drive include, Double Bay, Watsons Bay, Bondi, North Bondi, Dover Heights, Vaucluse and Bondi Junction.

Rent is $400 p/w + bills + refundable bond ( 4 weeks rent)

Permitted on street parking available.

Strictly no smoking

It's the perfect peaceful refuge for fellow water babies who would love to wake up to the sound of the ocean and enjoy a beer whilst the sun sets over the harbor.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 29 year old professional, originally from Scotland but moved to Australia over 3 years ago. I am a relaxed and low maintenance flat mate looking for someone to share my home with, that's respectful and clean and who has a similar appreciation for the beautiful spot.

I enjoy a healthy and outdoor lifestyle and when I am not working Monday to Friday, I like to socialize with friends and spend most of my time in or around the water.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.