Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reid Promenade, Joondalup, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableOct 23, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted

I moved into this beautiful spacious townhouse in Joondalup 2 months ago. I have decked out the townhouse with all new furniture. There is reverse cycle air con/heating on both levels to keep you warm in winter and cool in summer.

What I really love about this townhouse is all of the space! The lounge room and dining room are very spacious and all of the bedrooms are on the top floor which gives added privacy.

There is a large balcony to the back of the townhouse with a BBQ and outdoor setting which will be great for summer. There is also a smaller balcony to the front of the townhouse which gets the full sun during the day.

Apart from the spacious environment, you are located in the middle of Joondalup CBD so you are walking distance to the shops, pubs, restaurants, shopping centre and train station. If you have a car there is an allocated bay in the private parking area at the back of the property.

The room itself is a double room (3.6m x 3.5m) and features a built-in wardrobe. The owner will be installing a new reverse cycle aircon in the available room over the next few weeks. You will also have your own spacious bathroom. There is a queen mattress, tallboy and TV available if you need it. Otherwise feel free to bring your own furniture.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 32 year old professional female. I'm down to earth and pretty chilled out. I run my own business as a marketing consultant and I have an office setup at home so I'm only looking to live with one other person. I'm health conscious and regularly go to the gym and enjoy dancing as well. I'm a very social person and I love meeting new people but I also like my quiet time to read or watch a movie.

I'm a clean and tidy person, and I'm someone you can talk to about absolutely anything, I'm open-minded and well travelled so the more personality you have the better :)

I'm going to be overseas 8th Oct - 22nd Oct so if you try to contact me during this time I will get back to you as soon as I can. I will be checking emails while I'm away.

Sarah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sarah
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message