Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Edith Street, Wellington Point, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
All female flat

This is a 3 story townhouse located in Wellington Point.

I am offering 1 x unfurnished bedroom that would fit a queen size bed and small dresser or side tables. It has a medium size built in wardrobe. Plus, you will have your own large bathroom. The house is fully furnished and I can provide some storage if need be. There is a carport available, or parking within the townhouse complex.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Erin,

I'm 31, female, non-smoker. I am currently living on my own but am interested in getting 1 x house mate to live with me. I'm looking for someone that is friendly and chilled out to live with.

I grew up and currently work in the Redlands. I enjoy going out, friends, family, cooking, a sneaky glasses of wine, walking to Wellington Point each day or gym at the local Goodlife. I am bubbly and can get along with anyone.

I have one other room setup as a study. I also have two small pug dogs that enjoy company. They are well behaved and sweet but they demand attention, so ideally I would love another person who would be happy to living with pugs.

I'm not interested in making this a party house. Hopefully I can get someone who is a similar age, works full time, respectful and tidy. A female or male.

Please give me a buzz if you're interested :)

Thank you!

Erin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Erin
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message