Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Lakes, Brisbane.

Dingo Street, North Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Situated in the heart of North Lakes' Bridgehaven Estate, whilst you will be renting a room with a nice bed in the house, you will more or less have access to the entire house most of the time. I use the study in this house as my workplace for some parts of the day. I am usually away at my girlfriend's in the evenings and nights. The home has beautiful furniture with TV / fridge / microwave / washing machine / dryer / oven and all the amenities you could want. You will have to share your bathroom & toilet with the flatmate renting the other room, who is an easygoing awesome bloke. Great backyard area if you want to have a few quiet beers and a BBQ.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 37 year old male who works as an Account Director for an advertising agency. Whilst I do my admin work from home, I am usually out and about seeing clients through the day and spend most nights at my girlfriend's house. I am easy going - the kind you could have a quiet BBQ with or the kind who'd love to watch a footy or cricket over a few beers. I am well travelled, a university graduate and career focussed with an awesome sense of humour.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.