Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alphington, Melbourne.

Fulham Road, Alphington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

I've lived in quite a few share houses in Melbourne and this is the only one that I have stuck with, it is a nice old house in and gorgeous street in Alphington, with the train station just around the corner, busses at the end of the road, and just off of the eastern freeway (Chandler Highway exit)

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 23 year old music student and I share a bedroom with my 19 year old girlfriend who studies social work, our third housemate is a 20 year old sports journalism student and we all get along great. We hang out at home quite a bit and go out for dinner and drinks with each other as well, we are good friends and are hoping to make another. Our house dog is a beautiful 5 year old Kelpie that loves people, she comes inside quite a bit but will stay out of your room unless you invite her in to cuddle.

We are lookng for a student to join our home, we are all from the country (Phillip Island and Albury/Wodonga) so if you're moving to the city we've been there. Someone that will enjoy the company of our dog, want to hang out and become friends.

Feel free to contact me for more information :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.