Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Roberts Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We’ve got some cool things around like a freestanding bath, air-conditioning, gas cooking with a huge oven and stove, new fridge and washing machine. This is no ordinary sharehouse! We have most other house hold items and the room available can come with a bed etc, at a cost to be negotiated with Charlotte who is leaving us for Melbourne. See pic

There is plenty of light and breeze around with the backyard and rear of the house being quite sunny of an afternoon. There has been talk of a mammoth herb garden but we haven’t got that far yet. At the end of the street is Camperdown Rest Memorial Park, with King St, Newtown Train station, the Courty, Sydney Uni and RPA all in great proximity. Rather than me go on for ages about the place please browse through the photos, lock in a time and come check the place out.

More about the Flatmates

Already living upstairs is Simon, 28 from Perth. In the other room is Ella 26 and Ross 26 who have joined us from the mother land. Downstairs is myself Joel, 29 from Sydney. We are all very independent in the house but also very social. It is not uncommon to have Sunday night chills with a movie night and dins, or invites thrown out for drinks etc.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.