Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Raleigh Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 15, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

In the heart of Thornbury, situated on a quiet street, this 3 bedroom house is in a great location. Psarakos market, High Street cafes, restaurants and bars are all a short walk away not to mention the many transport options with Thornbury station and High St trams all nearby.

The house is fully furnished, has polished floorboards throughout, ducted heating and cooling, dishwasher and separate laundry/toilet. All of the bedrooms have floor to ceiling built in wardrobes, and the 3rd, smaller room is currently used as a spare room/study. The backyard is a decent size with a large undercover BBQ area, perfect for an afternoon vino.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with just one other person, Clare (32). I own my own business, working typically Tue - Sat 6am-5pm, so keep things pretty quiet during the week, but enjoy a glass of wine and a chat at the end of the day.

Looking for a like minded couple or single professional of a similar age, with all of the typical attributes of a good housemate, clean, respectful, easy going.

Singles - $290pw ($1257 pcm)
Couples - $350pw ($1517 pcm)
Bond - $1740

You would be required to replace current housemates on the lease. *No travellers, please*

If this sounds like a good fit for you, please get in touch.

Contact Clare
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message