Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilyfield, Sydney.

Alfred Street, Lilyfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Shane and I have just landed a very cute 3 bed cottage in Lilyfield on a super friendly street, about a 10 mins walk to Leichhardt village and shops and 15 min walk to Lilyfield light rail station, loads of busses around that could get you to different parts of the city within 10-15 mins walk.

House have a kitchen with washing machine, fridge and appliances. There is a nice dining area attached to the kitchen. Bathroom is brand new with a quality shower. Hot water is close to instantaneous.

We’re looking to sublet the 3rd room (option to be on the lease if you want). It’s good sized double room with in built in wardrobe with mirrors and window. (see photos). There is also easily enough room to fit a desk, chair etc

We have a massive back garden and have big ambitions for it, we’re starting on the veggie patch and building a chook coop in the next couple of weeks to welcome 3-4 chooks to the family, they are not paying rent but they turn all our food scraps into fresh eggs!

More about the Flatmates

A bit about Shane and I – we are late 20s/early 30s, a couple, together about 4 years, we’re vego/aspiring vegans (except for the backyard eggs). We ride bikes everywhere, love rock climbing, hiking and canyoning and get out as much as we can. We recently got our Yoga teacher training certs. in India and are trying really hard to practice everyday in the back yard :)
Ben, well we've just met Ben, he's moving in next week . We think he's a legend.. Here's what we know about him, he's in his mid-late 20s, he's a data wizard from Brisbane now living in Sydney. He seems really friendly and chill and happy for a chat and a cuppa. He's also big into riding bikes and bike culture in Sydney and rock climbing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.