Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nambour, Sunshine Coast.

Court Road, Nambour, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I've got a Queenslander that will be needing two more cool housemates in the near future. The house was originally a two bedroom that has had its verandas built in, making another two rooms. It has been renovated and painted a year ago in the original Queenslander style. The house is fully furnished but the bedrooms will be unfurnished. There’s also an enclosed area downstairs with a couple of couches, work benches, laundry and storage plus a back yard. We’re on a quiet back road near the Woolworths shops, about 5 minutes walk from the main street and train station.

Looking for two people from mid 20’s to mid 30’s, tidy, quiet & independent but also keen for some house socialising.

I’m looking for two housemates to get on the lease with. Move in any time before November but sooner is better.Rent will be $110 a week plus utilities and bond is 4 weeks rent.

Come and say hi if this all sounds good to you.

More about the Flatmates

I’m Alex, 30, male, hospitality worker, I enjoy a couple of creative hobbies with a side of table-top gaming. I’m easy going, enjoy my space but also enjoy hanging out.

Mick is also living here at the moment. He's 28, works in hospitals and into painting. He will be moving out at some point in the next two months.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.