Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Waterford Avenue, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Our house is located within walking distance to Highpoint shopping centre, Maribyrnong River for your walks, walking distance to tram and bus and 20 minutes drive to city. We have a cute backyard and a sunroom where you can work/study in and enjoy the calm. The house is very homely and the neighborhood is very safe. Internet is included in the rent so you can enjoy unlimited roaming.

More about the Flatmates

Your housemates are 2 sisters. Bahar is going back to uni to further her studies as a dietetic and Atoosa is a full-time Marketing consultant and part-time artist. We're very friendly and clean. we cook every night and love to watch netflix (currently obsessing over MR. Robat) when we get home to unwind. we prefer non smoker for a housemate or if you do smoke it'd have to be outside. We have a small backyard so we prefer no pet in the house. We're super clean and don't like mess or unwashed dishes, so we would love a clean housemate who appreciates tidiness in the common rooms.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.