Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Perth.

Carr Street, West Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 23, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

I don't know where to start with how awesome this place is! for some context, I wasn't in a hurry to buy when I was looking at places, in fact I was very hesitant, but when I saw this place I had to have it! The Location is amazing! A short walking distance from Northbridge, Perth City, Leederville and numerous train and bus stations. The facilities are excellent, and it's very secure and safe. We also have secure off-street parking available which is very rare in this area!
No smokers or couples please.

More about the Flatmates

My housemate who's staying is amazing. Erika is a 26 year old Brazilian university student who speaks perfect English and is very considerate and kind. She studies very hard and has never caused us even the slightest trouble. I don't have a bad word to say about her. I'm Blake, 30, Australian (Perth born and raised) and have been a TV journalist at ABC News for almost 10 years. I'm also a qualified English as a second language teacher, and personal trainer. My passions are travel, learning other languages (focus on Russian at the moment after learning Portuguese for the last three years), staying active, and spending time with my friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.