Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Blackwood Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$231
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

1. New built flat near Melb uni, Royal melbourne hospital, tram stations, victory market and even police station.
2. clean& tidy with full Ikea furnitures & kitchen ware prepared, .
3. All the things are prepared for you except blanket and sheet.
4. Gym, Spa, swimming pool , BBQ avaliable in the apartment.
5. Although we share the bills, it's really cheap for all female flat, we do share things just because we need everyone aware the importance of saving resources.
6. The images are all mostly my bedroom, it's really a good place for someone who like yogas, doing daily exercise without instruments or reading in the area near window. A big clothing drawer behind the mirrors, I also have a printer on the desk prepared for you.

More about the Flatmates

All my roomate and I are Melb uni students, we're nice and easy-going. We could get along with each other with different personalities, they're both good at cooking, love flowers, love movies and the most important thing, they're kind and love life! For me, I really like do cleaning things every week for everyone,lol! We truly welcome a nice girl come in as I need to go back to Beijing for a holiday for nearly three months, dont hesitate to contact me if you would like to be the one.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.