Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dandarbong Avenue, Carlingford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Large fully furnished share house in a quiet and safe area with lots of space and trees around. It also has access to a BBQ and outdoor entertaining area and air conditioning in the common areas

Close to 2 bus routes, and a 15 minute walk to rail and major bus links.

The room has a pleasant view to the outside, a queen size bed, ( with the option to have a single bed instead), desk, bookshelves and large built in wardrobe with lots of storage space, drawers and full length mirror. Some furniture can be removed if required.

Weekly rent includes electricity, unlimited quality internet and water usage.

You will need to provide your own sheets, bedding and towels.

Flatmates

We are a mother and son looking for someone to share our home.
I work full time in the fashion industry, and my son, who is 20 is an electrical apprentice who also works 5-6 days a week.

We are both born in Australia and speak english. We require our flatmate to be able to speak good english as well, though privacy will be respected.
Both myself and my son are quite social and enjoy some days and nights out.

We are looking for someone 30+ or a more mature age bracket, who is honest, clean, tidy, friendly and respects others property. They are welcome to use kitchen inclusions.
There will be some arrangements made to share housework

Margarita on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Margarita
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Marsden Rd opp Illarangi St3 min walk
Marsden Rd before Illarangi St3 min walk
Mobbs Lane opp Mobbs Lane Shops4 min walk
Mobbs Lane Shops, Mobbs Lane5 min walk
Marsden Rd opp Morris St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Golden Bowl Kitchen4 min walk
Mobbs Lane Take Away4 min walk
It's Thai Restaurant4 min walk
Seven Kings Pizzeria14 min walk
Vulcano Pizzeria & Restaurant14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Jusco Supermarket19 min walk
Woolworths Carlingford23 min walk
The Reject Shop Carlingford24 min walk
Hot Dollar Shop24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Carlingford Station22 min walk