Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Moreland Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The house is spacious with lots of natural light and filled with plants and books. There is a garage and a backyard where I grew a garden last summer. Tram 8 stop is 1 minute walk, tram 19 stop is 4 minutes and the Moreland station is close as well. Cleaning comes once a month as we took turn in keeping common spaces clean and tidy during a week. The lease ends on 4 December and they will go on a monthly lease afterwards. It would be perfect for someone looking for a 2-3 months accommodation in Brunswick.

More about the Flatmates

Easy going and creative flatmates, they became my friends very quickly and I can't wait for them to visit me in Canada! They are all professional designers ( interior, graphic and fashion) working full time. It was easy to get someone to share a meal with, a chat with and also having my own privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.