Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

The Avenue, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$142
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

- Location of the house is very strategic: <5 minute walk to the stop 30 Sydney Road (tram No. 19) and <10 minute walk to the stop 131 (tram No. 8). Travel approximately 25 minutes by tram to Unimelb and about 30 minutes to City. Suitable for Unimelb or RMIT students;
- 10-minute tram ride to Barkly Square (stop 20) where there are plenty of supermarkets: Coles, Woolworth, KMart, etc
- Not far from the house, there is a 24-hour minimart Starmart and petrol stations

- The house consists of two floors, spacious and comfortable. The bottom floor consists of a living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry and toilet. The upper floor consists of three bedrooms, a bathroom and toilet.
- The house is fully furnished. The furnitures are: refrigerator, microwave, oven, washing machine, cooking utensils (pots, skillets, blenders), tableware (toasters, cups, plates, spoons, knives, etc.)
- Backyard + parking spot

- The room is large and comfortable, with big window
- Queen size bed (already equipped with electric blanket quilt + sheets and pillowcases)
- Study desk + chairs
- Side table
- Hairdryer
- Heater + electric blanket
- Big wardrobe

More about the Flatmates

I'm a student at the University of Melbourne, and will graduate and back for good to my home country.

I live in this house with two housemates:
- A female Indonesian student, currently studying at the University of Melbourne. She is very nice, loves to cook and share her food. She is also energetic and loves traveling;
- A female Australian, she works in health care facility in Melbourne, she is very busy so you will not see her around the house from 9-5. She is also very nice, loves to help, and always offer you a ride to campus or anywhere with her car.

Thus, I am looking for a FEMALE, who loves to share house with people with different backgrounds and nationalities. They will be very helpful companions whenever you need them, but still respect your privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.