Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eleventh Avenue, Kedron, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The room that's available is 4m x 3m and has air conditioning as well as windows with security screens on both corners. It does not have a built in wardrobe but there's clothes racks available for your use. Rent is $160 a week, we have Cable Internet with Telstra, which is $31 each a month, electricity monthly (roughly $40 each per month) and Water quarterly (roughly $40 each per quarter). We also pay for lawn maintenance as needed. The room will be available on the 26th of October.

The house is on a quiet street in Kedron, close to the Kedron Brook, the soon-to-be-opened Coles Kedron and relatively central to everything. It's got polished timber floors throughout, a modern kitchen and bathroom with separate toilet. There's plenty of space for furniture in the living room, if you need extra space. The backyard is big and shady, great to enjoy the upcoming summer months!

If you like the look of the neighbourhood but are looking for a cheaper option, check out
https://flatmates.com.au/P452411. Same house, only a bit smaller room.

We are looking for someone that is happy to be on the lease for 12 months as we will be renewing it at the end of October.

Sorry. No Pets or smokers.

More about the Flatmates

Our housemate is moving interstate and we're looking for someone new to move in. Mat (male 37) and I, Laura (female 30) are both very easy going, mature, quiet and tidy. We both work and are fairly active. Neither of us are big drinkers or partiers but we do enjoy being social and having dinner or hanging out together as a household now and then. We are looking for someone similar whom we can create a respectful space with.

Laura on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Laura
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Platter King4 min walk
Grid Espresso Wooloowin9 min walk
Subway® Restaurant12 min walk
Coffee on Shaw13 min walk
Master Noodle13 min walk
Kedron Take Away13 min walk
Spice of India13 min walk
Smoky Pizza Woodfired13 min walk
New Chinese Garden Seafood Restaurant13 min walk
Hungry Jack's Kedron13 min walk
Mum's Bakehouse14 min walk
KFC Kedron14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Leckie Rd near Eleventh Ave7 min walk
Leckie Rd near Sadlier St8 min walk
Castle St near Leckie Rd8 min walk
Lodge Rd near Kent Rd, stop 3310 min walk
Leckie Rd near Sixth Ave10 min walk
Kent Rd near Judge St, stop 3211 min walk
Lodge Rd near Roseleigh St, stop 3311 min walk
Castle St near Seabrook St11 min walk
Gympie Rd at Sadlier Street, stop 28/2711 min walk
Leckie Rd near Fifth Ave12 min walk
Gympie Rd at Cremorne Rd12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Spar Express Convenience Store12 min walk
AUR Express Convenience Store18 min walk
Kapamilya Asian Shop19 min walk
Midway General Store20 min walk
EJ Provisions25 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Eagle Junction25 min walk
Wooloowin27 min walk