Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

Etherden Walk, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

If you're looking for absolute convenience like us, then this flat is perfect for you. With a flagship Woolworth's literally at the ground of the building, this three bedroom, two bathroom flat includes stunning city views from both the living room and the room YOU'd be accommodating.

Your room is spacious, has a built-in wardrobe and has a stunning view of the city. If you've been known to ominously contemplate over city-views like Batman, then you'll get on with this room like a house on fire.

This brand new Meriton flat boasts great amenities such as a large indoor heated pool, an indoor spa, a gym and a sauna. It lies right in the centre of Mascot Central Retail Precinct and is less than 100m from the train station. Along the strip below is a variety of cafes, restaurants and more. If you played your cards right, you'd literally never have to leave the neighborhood.

More about the Flatmates

Alton and I (Cameron) are two acting majors at the International Screen Academy, studying screen acting with aspirations of running a production company straight out of university. We're big on cinema, sport, music and are generally open minded to just about everything.

We're both tidy, compassionate and considerate of each other. More importantly though, we're not anal about amenities and keep score on who's buying the bread and milk - so your worries regarding food related dramas would be at an all time low. As far as personalities go, we're both really cruisy and are honestly just looking to share a house with someone that we could hang with. If that's you then hit us up.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.