Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tamala Avenue, Notting Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Our house is very close to Monash uni Clayton (20 min walk) and shops (1 min walk). We have two large gardens; front and back, garage that fits 2 cars along with the driveway that fits 5 cars. Room can fit double bed and desk and has in-built wardrobe. Large front living room/dining area that connects to kitchen with TV. Laundry room with washing machine and basin. Kitchen has fridge/freezer and electric hob/oven. Wooden floors throughout house, (bathroom/laundry/kitchen tiled). Bathroom separate to toilet, with bath and shower.

More about the Flatmates

We are three English/Aussie students all currently studying at Monash. We all grew up in England and moved over 3-10 years ago (popular English media and culture references are strong). We all work part-time (some more than others...) but also reap the generosities the government provides (centrelink). We are looking for a housemate to join our little bundle of poms, someone who enjoys a good beer or rum...or anything alcoholic really we don’t judge; has an appreciation for good TV shows, movies and music. Preferably someone open minded, 420 friendly and can partake in motivating each other to study when we’re being shit, e.g. “stop being shit”.

Juliana on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Juliana
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Inchmeal CafeClose by
Miah's Sambalicious7 min walk
The Little Food Hut7 min walk
Monash Snack Bar7 min walk
Phantom India7 min walk
Beyond Chocolate Australia Pty Limited10 min walk
MMG Meals11 min walk
Monash Residential Services Halls Cafe11 min walk
Verona Restaurant11 min walk
Kafe Mument11 min walk
Mac's Snack Bar11 min walk
Yun Yun Chinese Take Away11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Westerfield Dr/Ferntree Gully Rd 8 min walk
Avonhurst Dr/Ferntree Gully Rd 8 min walk
Normanby Rd/Blackburn Rd 8 min walk
Samada St/Blackburn Rd 9 min walk
Martin St/Blackburn Rd 10 min walk
Blackburn Rd/Normanby Rd 10 min walk
Duerdin St/Blackburn Rd 10 min walk
Blackburn Rd/Ferntree Gully Rd 11 min walk
Ferntree Gully Rd/Blackburn Rd 11 min walk
Monash Residents Campus/Blackburn Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Brandon Park Fruit Market20 min walk
Monash Merchant20 min walk
Coles Express Glen Waverley20 min walk
Coles Brandon Park21 min walk
ALDI Brandon Park21 min walk
Pure+Natural Food Brandon Park21 min walk
Reject Shop22 min walk
Super Marketing24 min walk
Pinewood A/G28 min walk
Pinewood Shopping Village28 min walk
Mangou P/L28 min walk
Monash Grocers on THE Go28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Clayton21 min walk