Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greensborough, Melbourne.

Tutty Place, Greensborough, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Spacious house with lounge room, living and dining space, kitchen, laundry, study, ample storage space, pool table and table tennis table and a balcony overlooking our in-ground swimming pool. House is fully furnished only your room will require furniture. Bathroom will be shared with one other housemate.

More about the Flatmates

Four house mates, Izzy and Liam are 22yo and share the master bedroom. They are pretty chillaxed and easy to get along with. Jess is 26yo, loves to take shots at herself (but misses sometimes) and doesn't mind a drink on Friday nights. Trent is 23yo just returned from 10 months in the Canadian snow fields and will be your main source of entertainment should you require any.

Looking for a housemate that enjoys a laugh and is equally or less as awesome as we are. Paying bills and rent on time is essential.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.