Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Upper Roma Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay9 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

The location is great, 5 min walk to The Barracks & Caxton St, 10 min walk to South Bank across William Jolly Bridge and 15 min walk to CBD. Close to train stations, bus stops and riverside bikeways.

Apartment is fully furnished (except the room) also has aircon, river views, balcony incl. weber BBQ and on the rooftop there is an entertaining area, BBQ facility & pool available for all residents.

Looking for a student or professional who is fairly active, tidy and respectful. Definitely not a party house but might have a couple of friends around for dinner and a few wines every now and then.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time as a marketing prof at South Bank, I'm pretty active and out most weeknights and on the weekend doing salsa, study, sport or catching up with friends. I occasionally might want to chill out in front of the tv with a glass of red but not that often.

I'm pretty neat and tidy and looking for someone with the same level of cleanliness. My ideal flatmate would be friendly, active (not a couch potato), reliable with bills, professional or an international student.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.