Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waitara, Sydney.

Waitara Avenue, Waitara, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
AvailableNov 14, 2016
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted

The apartment: "Parkrise"
It's very close to Waitara station (6 mins walk) or alternatively, still within walking distance to Hornsby station (15 mins walk). Quiet, blocked off street, close to Hornsby Westfield shopping centre (10 mins walk) and schools are nearby.
My apartment is located on level 1 with lift access, overlooking the Mark Taylor Oval.

The room:
An ensuite bedroom with your own private bathroom and a small study "nook". It's furnished with a double bed, bedside table, lamp and a study table/chair.
$250 per week for a single OR
Couples: negotiable

More about the Flatmates

My name is Joanne, I'm 26 and work full time as a registered nurse. Depending on my shifts, I may not be home most of the time. If I am, I like to relax after a busy shift. I like to go to the gym, go for a run outside or watch movies in my spare time. My other interests are photography, cooking and snowboarding. I have a boyfriend who may visit occassionally. I'm friendly, respectful of others and their space, a non-smoker, and don't usually drink alcohol, only on special occassions. I also like to keep neat and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.