Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$252
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted

It's the best location for the students who studying at the University of Melbourne. It is just 5 minutes walk to the school and 10 minutes walk to the city. Thus, you could save up your transport fees. The room is fully furnished with tables, double bed and mirrored cupboard. The window view is super nice! You could see the view of Southbank from the window. On Friday, you could see the fireworks clearly just sitting in the apartment with a cup of coffee!

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I am looking for a female mate to replace me due to family matters. You'll be sharing the apartment with my current Asian flatmate who is studying at the University of Melbourne. She is in her final year right now. She is an outgoing person who loves sports. She practices a healthy lifestyle. Waking up early, eating healthy food and do sports everyday. She is really great in cooking especially healthy dishes. Thus, it would be great if you are thinking if changing your lifestyle to be more healthy. She would be the best advisor.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.