Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marian Place, Belmont North, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

There is 2 available bedrooms to choose from both have built in wardrobes. The house provides lots of space for everyone with two separate lounge rooms with Netflix on large TV's and a front deck and back deck with a heated spa out the back and a ping pong table. Double lock up garage to store your motorbike or bike.
A beautiful modern new kitchen with great appliances. Air-conditioning and ceiling fans. Netflix and Internet included in rent.
Lovely view from out the front of red head beach. Fernliegh track is 5 mins away. Can enjoy riding your bike to red head beach in the summer time for a surf.
There is 2 small dogs ( jack russels) who are mostly outside.
Current house mates are easy going and work fulltime and some weekends.
I wouldn't describe the house as a party house,looking for someone who is 25-35years,clean and tidy, helps out around the house and respects others space.
We are a married couple who each enjoy doing our own thing so it would be rare that you would feel like your sharing with a couple or that your the third wheel in the house.
We also can provide a furnished room with queen or single bed if required.
Any more questions, just send me a message.
Thanx for reading
Kara

Flatmates

hello,
I am Kara-
I am 30 years old and work as a shift worker over 7 days, as a disability support worker. I spend my time off catching up with as many as munch friends as possible , exercising and walking my dogs. I don't watch much TV because I don't have the time but enjoy some Netflix Documentaries . I would describe myself as very tidy,organised and easy going.
Brenton-
Is 30 years old works fulltime Monday to Friday, enjoys a few drinks with friends over a BBQ, spends spare time ridding his motorbike, going to the pub and playing PlayStation with mates.

Kara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kara
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Harrison St near Arlington St3 min walk
Harrison St opp Arlington St4 min walk
Harrison St opp Somerset St5 min walk
Harrison St near Somerset St5 min walk
Harrison St opp Palamuna Cl5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ocean Jewel Takeaway7 min walk
Jewells Tavern Bistro15 min walk
Jewells Tavern15 min walk
Seachange Coffee House15 min walk
Nargis Gourmet Food Indian & Kebab15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
Freshpoint Fruit Markets15 min walk