Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Aberdeen Street, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$166
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This property features a fully equipped kitchen, small outdoor laundry with washing machine and dryer, shared bathroom with shower over bath and outdoor seating area. There are three seperate private bedrooms although we do not have a lounge room. This house is in a great location, with walking distance to both Camberwell shops and Glenferrie Rd. There is a tram stop at the end of our street where trams 70 and 75 take around 20 mins to the city and also go straight to Deakin University. Swinburne Uni is also a short stroll away. The closest train station is Auburn which is a 10 min walk away and we also have a massive park at the end of our street.

I'm looking for someone who is respectful, considerate, tidy, pays bills on time and MUST like cats as I have a gorgeous cat named Lulu.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Liv, I'm 23 years old and currently working 7 days a week and studying psychology online through Deakin University. During my spare time, I enjoy going to the gym, shopping, catching up with friends and occasionally having a few drinks.

Isaac is 19 years old studies IT at RMIT and says he is nerdy, spends majority of time in room, always happy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.