Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Sir Thomas Mitchell Road, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

- Single room available for females or males (no couples) in Bondi Beach (Short Term Only).

- Available from from 29th of Oct to 30th of Nov. 3 mins from Bondi beach, bars, restaurants.

- Single bed in a spacious room.

- only 1 person included you in the apartment (Rare in Bondi beach)

- Quite and sunny outdoor area infused in a wonderful vibe.

- Fully equipped kitchen, separeted living room, a laundry, 1 bathroom and 1 toilet.

- air-conditioning, a printer and a bicycle up to your use

Sunny balcony. One of the things that I prefer to do is having breakfast on the balcony with the company of several colorful parrots... :)

If you want you can feed my daily friends Flick & Flock, a lovable couple of parrots :)

- The apartment is huge and the location is unique.

- Professional cleanings just done!

- No cockroach in the apartment!

- We keep it very clean, so we ask to maintain it as it is :)

Bondi Beach is truely the playground of the Gods. You can trot down to the beach in 3 mins, what a dream.

There is a bus stop 100 metres from the house that takes you to Bondi Junction (20 mins on average). Or you can walk, if you don't mind hills - 30 mins.

Bondi Junction is a main transport hub, with trains taking you to the airport (change once - 30 mins) or city (10 mins).

Uber is very popular in Bondi.

You will see it & You will take it..

Thanks

Silvia

More about the Flatmates

The area is quiet and chilled out. You have everything you need - from supermarkets (Woolworths 10 mins walk, Harris Farms 5 mins) to amazing bars and restaurants - you will be spoiled for choice.If fitness is your thing, get down to Bondi Beach for sunrise and work out at the muscle gym, or join one of the beach boot camps. Or join the Bondi to Bronte seaside walk - just stunning.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.