Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Henry Melville Crescent, Gilmore, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Two medium sized rooms for rent in a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in Gilmore. Two of our room mates have moved out and we are looking for two more. Inside of the house has been fully renovated and the front and backyards are a work in progress.One room has a queen bed, bed can be removed if required. You will be sharing a bathroom with one male.

You will be living with one couple and one male all aged between 21-23, we are friends and looking for people who are friendly and happy to help around the house, not looking to have a party house, we had that faze already. House has wifi and foxtel which will be split evenly between all people.

We also have a dog who is very friendly. Not looking for anymore pets though so if you have one please do not apply.

Please no smokers.

More about the Flatmates

One couple and one male all good friends. Looking for someone friendly, who will help around the house.

Emma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Emma
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or