Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Armadale Road, Rivervale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Roomy unit in a quiet complex, fully furnished with reverse cycle and courtyard. Medium sized room is not furnished but has an in-build double robe. 3rd room available for desk or additional furniture and small attached garage available for storage also. Close to CBD, 5 minutes to Belmont forum and IGA located 2 streets away. All bills including internet are included in weekly rent :)

Flatmates

I'm a 28 year old female health professional living with my beagle dog. Im looking for someone short to longer term with no conditions on length of stay. Like things neat and tidy but not a clean freak.

I'm into health, fitness, cooking and the outdoors. Home most weeknights and out and about on the weekend to markets or for a bite to eat. I enjoy going out but also nights in with friends and a glass of wine or a good movie. Tenant should like animals as my dog enjoys the company of humans.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.