Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Westgarth Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Master bedroom available - my housemate is moving in with her parents to save some $$$. The flat is in Northcote in a quiet area but close to shops, cafes, Yarra Bend park, bicycle paths and a short drive to major roads. It's very easy to get to work in the CBD as there are frequent trains from Dennis Station which are mostly express at peak times. The house is fully furnished if you have nothing, or if you have a few extra items that can be accommodated. At minimum you will need a bed. My housemate is taking the 2nd fridge and 3 seater couch pictured.
Street parking. Pets MAY be ok with our realestate but not enough outside area for dogs.

More about the Flatmates

I work in the city at an insurance company M-F. I'm really just looking for someone to share with who is happy to have a quiet home, not a party house. My current housemate loves socialising/raves, but goes out so it doesn't bother me. I'm not a clean freak, but obviously it's important to keep common areas tidy.
We don't have to be best friends, but I will always ask how you are and have a chat! My job is very social and I spent my day speaking to a variety of clients, and work with a lot of young and fun colleagues. When I get home I look forward to unwinding on the couch with TV and dinner.
I like cooking, yoga, documenties, comedies, day trips and brunch.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.