Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Riverwood, Sydney.

Erskine Street, Riverwood, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi,

We are currently looking for a flatmate to share our brand new apartment with. Edit : It is now completed and ready for settling!

The unit is 2 bedroom 2 bathroom which means you will have your own room with built in wardrobe, own bathroom with separate bath and shower (main bathroom), internal laundry and aircon. The unit has a spacious balcony to enjoy a good cuppa outside for relaxation, dishwasher, gas cooktops, oven and our rooms enjoys plenty of sunshine during the day. The unit is tiled throughout with carpeted bedrooms so you can roll around in the comfort of your own room.

Rent will be $275/week for single applicants or $300 for couples. Unlimited internet will be available for use once we have time to move in and set up the connections.

More about the Flatmates

We are two easy-going, people who love food, gym, dinner and pizza. We are quite a chilled couple that enjoy to socialise. We love live music and a good wine at dinner. We are a clean couple that respect privacy when needed. We struggle to tell the difference between good wine and inexpensive, if you possess this skill set you will be highly considered.

We are looking for someone to share this unit with as a home. If you’re someone or a couple that is social and would like to contribute to a friendly atmosphere then you’re the one. Guests/friends are welcome whenever, although adhering to appropriate hours during the week would be suited.

Any further questions or enquiries please feel free to contact Aidan.
Thank you :)

P.S. Will get more photo’s on Saturday and the dimensions of the room if needed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.