Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Pridham Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

10mins to city
1 min walk to Flemington strip
1. Min walk to tram stop
2min walk to Newmarket train station
And wollworths shops
8 min train ride to Melbourne central
Nice big lounge room
High speed internet
Washing machine (could use a bit of an upgrade)
Very nice a modern house
Double garage parking undercover
The perfect location
Plus the 20 restaurants located at the back of the house open the garage door there is a supermarket library and restaurants
House is very secure

Not looking to turn the house in to a party

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm a professional chef I work long hours
So im rarely home
I'm 33 years old
I leave early and come home late
I have lived in Melbourne for the past 8 years
Grew up in nt
I love the footy
And bbq
Pretty chilled like
The occasional beer
Usually always have Sunday
Monday off

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.