Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Bondi Road, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$342
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Room to rent in 3 bedroom penthouse apartment in a security building, available from 1st week of October 2016.

Hi, we are two people who currently share a 3 bedroom apartment and we are looking for a third to join us.

The penthouse apartment is airy and bright, and offers amazing views over the harbour and the ocean. The apartment is clean and modern, and we strive to keep it that way.

Room to rent is bright and airy, it contains a large built in wardrobe, otherwise it is unfurnished.

The apartment consists of a master bedroom with its own ensuite, and two bedrooms which share a bathroom. The room for rent is one of the two that share a bathroom.

The rest of the apartment is fully furnished, with a comfortable large lounge room with AC, dining area and chairs, and a television. The kitchen is also fully equipped with all of the usual necessities.

We currently have iinet broadband which is sufficient for 3 people to stream Netflix independently.

We also have a sunlit swimming pool and outdoor entertaining area in the rear garden of the apartment block.

The flat is very well located, we are only a 10 minute walk to Bondi Junction station and an 8 minute walk to Westfield (Coles, Aldi, Fitness First etc), and a 15 minute walk to Bondi beach. The bus stop on Bondi Rd is right in front of the apartment block.

Both of us are professionals working in the city and would prefer the same.

Rent is $1480 which we pay by calendar month (this equates to $341.50 / week)

Electricity is shared and is typically $22 / month and we share the internet at $23 month.

We are looking for a laid back person who is willing to stay for at least 6 months. Preferably male, working monday to friday 9-5 stuff. So if you are interested in the room, feel free to contact us and we will be happy to show you the flat and have a chat.

More about the Flatmates

Chrystelle is French, and has been living and working in Sydney for over a year. Feargal, is originally from Ireland but now an Australian resident who has been living here nearly 4 years. we are both friendly people. We’re quite social and enjoy watching a movie with a glass of wine together on occasion. We also like going out for dinner.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.