Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Russell Street, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Great big house, 1 living room, 1 games room with sharedoffice workspace, modern, back garden, private driveway, detached house, woodfire Pizza Oven in garden, ping pong table (who doesn't like ping pong!), safe and pleasant suburb, 15 min walk to Wollstonecraft train station.

The room comes with a double bed and mattress and a built in double wardrobe a chest of drawers with a beautiful garden view.

The property and room is availble for viewing from today move in date is Saturday 24th June.

Please SMS me, or inbox if you are interested. ūüėÉūüėúūüėõ

Flatmates

Hello, I'm Jack, 33 years old from England, been In Australia since 2010, I work as a carpenter and have been living in this house since 2013. We have pizza nights and BBQs in the garden, table tennis is available to anyone who wants to play, and beer pong if we are having a party.
In the house at the moment it's me and my girlfriend who is a student from the Philippines, Lauren who is 27, from Scotland and works in the construction industry, Rhys also 27 from Australia and works as an engineer.
Looking for people aged 20-35 who are clean, considerate of others, respectful, social, and will do my laundry if I pay them, ha ha joking (maybe)


Contact Jack
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

River Rd Before Eastview StClose by
River Rd Before Canberra Av~ 3 min walk
River Rd Opp Christie St~ 4 min walk
River Rd Before Christie St~ 5 min walk
Milner Cres Near Wollstonecraft Station~ 5 min walk
Milner Cres at Shirley Rd~ 5 min walk
Milner Cr Near Carlyle St~ 5 min walk
River Rd Opp Portview Rd~ 6 min walk
Shirley Rd Near Belmont Av~ 6 min walk
River Rd At Portview Rd~ 6 min walk
Milner Cr Near Shirley Rd~ 7 min walk
Greenwich Rd Near Greendale St~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wollstonecraft~ 6 min walk
St Leonards Station~ 11 min walk
Waverton Station~ 18 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ginger Latte~ 7 min walk
Wollstonecraft Cafe~ 7 min walk
GG Espresso~ 8 min walk
ZKK Espresso~ 8 min walk
Ace Noodle~ 9 min walk
Chicken Bite~ 9 min walk
Arcadia Espresso Bar~ 9 min walk
Pinnochio Chinese Seafood Restaurant~ 9 min walk
St Leonard's Pie & Cake & Takeaway~ 9 min walk
Adam's Kebab~ 9 min walk
Thaitle Restaurant & Takeaway~ 9 min walk
Artos Cafe~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

EzyMart St leonards~ 9 min walk
Kandy Brands~ 10 min walk
Indian Grocery House~ 10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 11 min walk
Markwell Foods~ 11 min walk
IGA Greenwich~ 11 min walk
About Life Crows Nest~ 12 min walk
You Can Afford Organics~ 13 min walk
Woolworths Crows Nest~ 13 min walk
Integria Healthcare - Sydney~ 13 min walk
Ume-Ya japanese grocery~ 14 min walk
Bali Vanilla~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, MacKillop~ 22 min walk