Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Queens Parade, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

As much as it is a cliche, the place it's self is in the heart of everything, a stone throw away from the frolics that Brunswick St and Smith St can bring. While also a couple of mins walk from Edinburgh Gardens, which would be just plain rude not to laze about in on a sunny day.

The room can comfortably fit a Queens sized bed, bed side tables and has a good sized wardrobe. It has its own balcony, that looks upon red bricked roof tops and gets some beautiful sunny mornings. The bathroom is shared, but really spacious and the shower has great pressure, most important. There is plenty of shared living space, a laundry and a courtyard that is just waiting for summer to finally visit.

You will need to go on the lease, which I have signed up for another six months.

So if you're up for living in a pretty spectacular double story town house with a chilled girl who loves a laugh, this is the place for you.

More about the Flatmates

Hey I'm Kate, 26yrs and I'm a working gal in the city by day and foodie who enjoys a good wine by night. I'm an easy going and tidy person, love catch up with friends, exploring and venturing amongst the hidden bars and treasures that Melbourne has to offer. I love catching a gig when I can. Love going for a run and hitting the gym.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.