Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong, Geelong.

Bellerine Street, Geelong, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

This cosy two bedroom house is perfect for someone looking to have a relaxed and comfortable living environment. It has a pleasant low maintenance courtyard ideal for soaking up the rays in summer. Despite its old fashioned interior this house provides a welcoming cosy home feel. It is located close to the City of Geelong but is based in a quiet area. Its in walking distance to Barwon River and also close to Eastern Beach. The room on offer is the larger of the two and comes with a spacious wardrobe. There is air conditioning and heating in the main areas of the house.

More about the Flatmates

I am an easy going person who enjoys being social and having a few drinks but also just as happy to chill out at home. I have just completed a Bach of Health Science degree at Deakin and I am now working as a waitress before undertaking further study. I have a friendly Labrador puppy who occupies the courtyard when I am not taking her for walks or to the near by oval.
I am looking for someone who is just as laid back in a sense that they're happy to chill out at home but also not fussed about having the house to themselves. As I am in my early twenties I am looking for someone in the same age bracket with similar interests so we can hang out and have fun!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.