Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Melbourne.

Connell Road, Oakleigh, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room for rent in Oakleigh in a double-storey townhouse, share house with 2 awesome roommates!

Nice kitchen and large living area, laundry and extra guest toilet
Lounge, kitchen, dining area all furnished

Other 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom are upstairs

The room is the master bedroom of the house,
Located on the bottom storey
Room is and includes:
- Large room, able to fit queen size bed, 2x bedside tables and a desk in the room with plenty of space
- 2x double walk-in robes - 1 inbuilt with shelves, the other clothes rack and storage space
- Ensuite bathroom connected to room (shower, big mirror, toilet, sink, drawers)

Off-street parking available, on-street parking also available
Quiet, safe street. Nil parking restrictions on street

Located close to Oakleigh Central and Greek cafe/restaurant strip
- Coles, Woolworths, Liquor Land, post office, chemists
- Oakleigh train station ~8 min walk
- Buses close by for transport to Monash University
- Less than 5 minute drive to Chadstone shopping Centre

Room available for ~3months (till end of Jan 2017)

More about the Flatmates

2 Other flatmates

One male, one female

Both in 20's, working full time.
Always up for a good chat

Looking for a roommate that is willing to stay for 3 months
Reliable with bills and rent
Not too messy and cleans up after themselves
Overall just a good person

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.