Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Faraday Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$224
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We've just landed a sweet 3-bedroom place in Carlton and we're looking for a great addition to our household to share it with.

The house: A light, bright three bedroom place in the heart of Carlton. Perks include a huge shared living space, modern kitchen (feat. dishwasher!), laundry, a courtyard, wooden floorboards and carpet in the bedrooms. The place will be pretty much furnished except for your bedroom.

Unbeatable location:
- 20 min walk/9 min cycle to CBD
- 4 minute walk to Carlton gardens
- 5 min walk to 96 tram stop
- 6 minute walk to Cinema Nova/supermarket

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with Libby (26), Damian (26) and Soph (25) - Libby and Damian are a couple and Soph is mates with them both. Libby and Damian work full time in the city and Soph studies a Master of Teaching full time. We're an easygoing, friendly bunch, who are pretty chilled and like to hang out. We all like to keep busy and but enjoy being at home when we're there. We're into all the standard things that 20 somethings do. We love brunch, going out, staying in, having people over sometimes, riding around, cheap movies (at Nova around the corner), coffee and the occasional after work wine-downs. We also love Melbourne.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.