Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Brunswick Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Massive apartment! Awesome location on Brunswick Street toward the city! The apartment is a two bedroom place on the third floor overlooking Brunswick Street in Fitzroy, close to the city. Looking for one person to join the lease, moving in hopefully in the next week. The place has lots of natural light, a large living area for lounge and dining, separate modern kitchen and dishwasher, two extra-large bedrooms with built in robes, clean bathroom including bathtub, separate Euro style laundry, heating/ cooling and is all located only seconds to the Carlton gardens, CBD and various public transport options. There is no parking but Council will allow us 2 on street parking permits for pretty cheap.

The place will be unfurnished, so plenty of opportunity to make it feel like home! If you have furniture you would like to bring along I would be very open to it. Rent is $275 pw, bond will be $1650.

More about the Flatmates

I have been approved for this apartment and am looking for someone to join me on the one year lease! I just moved here from the US and am working full time on a 4 year sponsorship with a real estate company. I'm a pretty busy person between work, gym, playing sports, and spending time with friends but definitely enjoy some downtime. I do like like to take nights off and catch a movie at home, and am pretty easy to get along with. Like to do things outdoors, play sports, go out and have a good time. Just moved here a few weeks ago so also interested in exploring and seeing new places. I'm 23 and would like to live with someone around that age with similar schedule and interests. Contact me if you think we would get along well and you like the location, setup, and price!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.